NUCP Clinics


NUCP Clinic Host Application

NUCP CLINICS ARE CURRENTLY SUSPENDED UNTIL APRIL 30TH. 

To host an umpire clinic in your association or area, complete the clinic application below and email the completed form to programs@baseballalberta.com .

Host Application - The Deadline has now passed to submit an NUCP hosting application

Umpire Clinic Information Booklet 

To register for an NUCP Clinic in your area, please email the contact person listed below for information:

Level 1 Clinics - $60.00

Date

Location

Contact

Email 

 March 14th - Suspended  Innisfail Jenny Crumley  jennycrumley30@gmail.com
March 14th  - Suspended Lethbridge Mitch Ball ref_ump3@hotmail.com
March 17th + 19th  - Suspended Northeast Edmonton Dave Ball balldave308@gmail.com
March 21st  - Suspended Beaumont Dylan Dellezay dylan.dellezay@blackgold.ca
March 28th  - Suspended Fort McMurray Danylle Breen inquiries@fmmba.ca
March 28th  - Suspended Fort Saskatchewan Brandon Geiger fsmbumpires@gmail.com
March 28th  - Suspended Rocky Mountain House Jordan Knull goskateboard@live.com
 April 4th  - Suspended  Barrhead   Angela Kramm bmba@barrheadminorball.ca 
April 4th  - Suspended Fort St. John Forrest Liddicoat fsjnpll@gmail.com
April 4th  - Suspended High River  Jay Profeit vicepresident@highriverstorm.com
April 4th  - Suspended Stettler Martha MacPherson tmmac@telus.net
April 4th  - Suspended Three Hills Angie Stewart angie.d.stewart@gmail.com
April 5th  - Suspended Fox Creek Stacy Hanlon stacy.hanlon@energytransfer.com
April 5th  - Suspended Grande Prairie Dawn Martin dawnmpmartin@gmail.com
April 6th + 7th - Suspended Southwest Edmonton Daniel McKennitt SWEMBAumpires@gmail.com
April 18th - Suspended Camrose Todd Lundstrom lundstromfarms@gmail.com
April 18th - Suspended Carstairs Kerry Meyers meyers.kerry@gmail.com
April 18th - Suspended Cold Lake Michelle Stabbler cmstabbler@sasktel.net
April 18th - Suspended Foothills Drew Reynolds technical@foothillsminorball.com
April 18th - Suspended Lacombe Mike Sullivan lmbaumpingandfacilities@gmail.com
April 18th - Suspended St. Albert John Bresler bresler@shaw.ca
April 18th - Suspended Wainwright Chris Wood woodca5@hotmail.com
April 25th - Suspended Athabasca Christa Wilkinson pcwilkinson@mcsnet.ca
April 25th - Suspended Lac La Biche Candace  llbmbreg@outlook.com or http://www.laclabicheminorball.ca/content/umpires 
April 25th - Suspended Leduc Steve Wolbeck coachingdirector@leducbaseball.ca
April 25th - Suspended Parkland Scott Hagel sdhagel@cruzinternet.com
April 25th - Suspended Red Deer Tom Crozman crozman@hotmail.com
April 25th - Suspended Strathmore Ginette Motta gmotta@xplornet.com
April 26th - Suspended St. Paul Brandon Strocki strocki@ualberta.ca
May 2nd Coronation Barry Brigley rec@town.coronation.ab.ca
May 2nd - Suspended Drayton Valley Jason Huber vicepresident@dvbaseball.net
May 2nd - Suspended Sherwood Park Tyler Bourne umpires@spmba.ca

 

Level 2 Clinics - $75.00

Date

Location 

Contact 

Email

March 22nd  - Suspended Beaumont Dylan Dellezay dylan.dellezay@blackgold.ca
March 29th  - Suspended Fort McMurray Danylle Breen inquiries@fmmba.ca
March 29th  - Suspended Fort Saskatchewan Brandon Geiger fsmbumpires@gmail.com
March 29th  - Suspended Sylvan Lake Darcy Olson darcy.olson@glover-ace.com
April 1st + 2nd  - Suspended Northeast Edmonton Dave Ball balldave308@gmail.com
April 4th  - Suspended Grande Prairie  Dawn Martin dawnmpmartin@gmail.com 
April 5th  - Suspended Barrhead  Angela Kramm bmba@barrheadminorball.ca
April 5th  - Suspended Stettler Martha MacPherson tmmac@telus.net
April 8th + 9th - Suspended Southwest Edmonton Daniel McKennitt SWEMBAumpires@gmail.com
April 19th - Suspended Camrose Todd Lundstrom lundstromfarms@gmail.com
April 19th - Suspended Cold Lake Michelle Stabbler cmstabbler@sasktel.net
April 19th - Suspended Foothills Drew Reynolds technical@foothillsminorball.com
April 19th - Suspended Lacombe Mike Sullivan lmbaumpingandfacilities@gmail.com
April 19th - Suspended St. Albert John Bresler bresler@shaw.ca
April 26th - Suspended Leduc Steve Wolbeck coachingdirector@leducbaseball.ca
April 26th - Suspended Parkland Scott Hagel sdhagel@cruzinternet.com
April 26th - Suspended Red Deer Tom Crozman crozman@hotmail.com
April 26th - Suspended Strathmore Ginette Motta gmotta@xplornet.com
May 3rd - Suspended Drayton Valley Jason Huber vicepresident@dvbaseball.net

 

Level 3 Clinics - $95.00

Date Location Contact

Level 3 Online Exam Link: http://baseballabertav3.msa4.rampinteractive.com/content/NUCP-Level-III-Online-Exam

Please allow a minimum of 2 Business Days to be approved to write the Level 3 exam

Level 4/5 Clinics - Invite Only

Date Location Contact
     Jeff Donnelly -jscb@telusplanet.net

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started