Junior Umpire of the Year

is presented annually to a promising young umpire whose age does not exceed 25 years, who has attained a minimum NUCP Level 2 certification, has displayed dedication, a willingness to learn and improve their skills as a baseball official throughout the course of the year.

2019 - Brett Bilida (Edmonton)  
2018 - Ethan Maze (Spruce Grove) 2017 - Michael Ozga 
2016 - Paul Moroz (Edmonton) 2015 - Graham Grieder (Spruce Grove)
2014 - Andrew Kozial (Sherwood Park) 2013 - Steven Ridley (Edmonton)
2012 - Terran Gimpel (Calgary) 2011 - Robert Feaster (Calgary)
2010 - Devon Redekopp (St. Albert) 2009 - Brandon Strocki (Stony Plain)
2008 - Tyler Bourne (Sherwood Park) 2007 - James Walter (Beaumont)
2006 - Jeff Chipley (Sylvan Lake) 2005 - Siobhan Doherty (Millet)
2004 - Shane Hoetmer (Westlock) 2003 - Ryan McEachern (Camrose)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started